Home > Council and democracy > EDR - Most Recent

EDR - Most Recent

Primary tabs

Table showing the latest executive decision record
EDR Title Date Category
285.21 Award of Contract for the refurbishment of the Shobnall Leisure Complex Hockey Pitch Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Sports and Cultural Services
277.21 Extension of 2020/21 Rough Sleeping Initiative Contracts by 3 Months Friday, April 9, 2021 Housing
284.21 Utilisation of Library Car Park for a COVID19 Local Testing Station Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Other
275.21 Rough Sleeping Initiative Fund Thursday, March 11, 2021 Housing
279.21 Council Tax Hardship Fund Scheme Review Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Council Tax and Business Rates
272.21 Additional Restriction Grant Phase 2 Review and Local Restrictions Support Grant Scheme Friday, February 19, 2021 Benefits and Council Tax Reduction
268.21 Car Park Machine Maintenance Agreement with Provider Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Parking
269.21 Periodic Suspension of Parking Charges at Car Parks to support COVID 19 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Parking
257.20 Safeguarding Training Monday, February 1, 2021 Other
189.20 Corporate Health and Safety Policy Monday, January 11, 2021 Other

Pages