Home > Council and democracy > Forward Plans

Forward Plans

The Forward Plan is a list of important decisions due to be taken in the next four months and includes information about:
• When those decisions are likely to be made
• Who will make those decisions
• What consultation will be undertaken
• Who you can make representations to, and how
• What documents you can ask for
• Who you can contact for further information
• Whether or not a decision will be taken in private

Document Datesort ascending
PDF icon 0421 01 April to 31 July 2021.pdf Thursday, April 1, 2021 to Saturday, July 31, 2021
PDF icon 0221 01 March to 30 June 2021.pdf Monday, March 1, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021
PDF icon 0221 01 February to 31 May 2021.pdf Monday, February 1, 2021 to Monday, May 31, 2021
PDF icon 0121 01 January to 30 April 2021.pdf Friday, January 1, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
PDF icon 1220 01 December 2020 to 31 March 2021.pdf Tuesday, December 1, 2020 to Wednesday, March 31, 2021
PDF icon 1120 01 November 2020 to 28 February 2021.pdf Sunday, November 1, 2020 to Sunday, February 28, 2021
PDF icon 1020 01 October 2020 to 31 January 2021.pdf Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Sunday, January 31, 2021
PDF icon 0920 01 September to 31 December 2020.pdf Tuesday, September 1, 2020 to Thursday, December 31, 2020
PDF icon 0820 01 August to 30 November 2020.pdf Saturday, August 1, 2020 to Monday, November 30, 2020
PDF icon 0720 01 July to 31 October 2020.pdf Wednesday, July 1, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Pages