Home > Council and democracy > Forward Plans

Forward Plans

The Forward Plan is a list of important decisions due to be taken in the next four months and includes information about:
• When those decisions are likely to be made
• Who will make those decisions
• What consultation will be undertaken
• Who you can make representations to, and how
• What documents you can ask for
• Who you can contact for further information
• Whether or not a decision will be taken in private

Document Datesort ascending
PDF icon 0320 01 March to 30 June 2020.pdf Sunday, March 1, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020
PDF icon 0220 01 February to 31 May 2020.pdf Saturday, February 1, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020
PDF icon 0120 01 January to 30 April 2020.pdf Wednesday, January 1, 2020 to Thursday, April 30, 2020
PDF icon 1219 01 December 2019 to 31st March 2020.pdf Sunday, December 1, 2019 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020
PDF icon 1119 01 November 2019 to 28 February 2020.pdf Friday, November 1, 2019 to Friday, February 28, 2020
PDF icon 1019 01 October 2019 to 31 January 2020.pdf Tuesday, October 1, 2019 to Friday, January 31, 2020
PDF icon 0919 01 September to 31 December 2019.pdf Sunday, September 1, 2019 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019
PDF icon 0819 01 August 2019 to 30 November 2019.pdf Thursday, August 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
PDF icon 0719 01 July to 31 October 2019.pdf Monday, July 1, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019
PDF icon 0619 01 June to 30 September 2019.pdf Saturday, June 1, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019

Pages