Home > Council and democracy > Forward Plans

Forward Plans

The Forward Plan is a list of important decisions due to be taken in the next four months and includes information about:
• When those decisions are likely to be made
• Who will make those decisions
• What consultation will be undertaken
• Who you can make representations to, and how
• What documents you can ask for
• Who you can contact for further information
• Whether or not a decision will be taken in private

Document Datesort ascending
PDF icon 0819 01 August 2019 to 30 November 2019.pdf Thursday, August 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
PDF icon 0719 01 July to 31 October 2019.pdf Monday, July 1, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019
PDF icon 0619 01 June to 30 September 2019.pdf Saturday, June 1, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019
PDF icon 0519-01-May-to-31-August-2019.pdf Wednesday, May 1, 2019 to Saturday, August 31, 2019
PDF icon 0419 01 April to July 2019.pdf Monday, April 1, 2019 to Wednesday, July 31, 2019
PDF icon 0319 01 March to 30 June 2019.pdf Friday, March 1, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019
PDF icon 0219 01 February to 31 May 2019.pdf Friday, February 1, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
PDF icon 0119 01 January to 30 April 2019.pdf Tuesday, January 1, 2019 to Tuesday, April 30, 2019
PDF icon 1218 01 December 2018 to 31 March 2019.pdf Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Sunday, March 31, 2019
PDF icon 1118 01 November 2018 to 28th February 2019.pdf Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Thursday, February 28, 2019

Pages