## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS**

## Election of a Member of Parliament for Burton and Uttoxeter Parliamentary Constituency on 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address
Bush James Henry	James Henry Bush	35 Causer Road Barton under Needwood Staffordshire DE13 8FD
Collier Jacob	Simon Slater	26 Cascade Close Burton upon Trent DE14 1DX
Kniveton Kate Elizabeth	Conor Wileman	9 St Pauls Square Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE14 2EF
Mir Azmat	Muhammed Asadullah Mir	8 Eastgate Business Centre Eastern Avenue Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE13 0AT
Murray Sarah	Hugh Warner	314 Uxbridge Street Burton on Trent DE14 3JS
Williams Westwood Anna	Oliver Ragg	1 Woodgate Cottages Wood Lane Uttoxeter Staffs ST14 8JR

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Andy O'Brien Acting Returning Officer ESBC PO BOX 8045 Burton upon Trent DE14 9JG