Brizlincote 2019

Coronavirus: Elections

The Police and Crime Commissioner Elections due to take place on Thursday 7th May 2020 has been postponed until Thursday 6th May 2021.

Other ESBC services affected by Coronavirus

2019 Election Results for Brizlincote Ward

Election date: May 2, 2019

Electorate: 4133

Ballot Papers Issued: 1478

Rejected Ballot Papers:

Turnout: 35.76

Candidate's Name Party Votes Percentage of Electorate Elected?
Tom Hadley Labour Party 366    
Bernard Geoffrey Peters Conservative Party 898   E
Carol Ann Sharratt Green Party 276    
William Henry Walker Labour Party 319    
Colin Digby Wileman Conservative Party 821   E

Duly Elected:

Bernard Geoffrey Peters & Colin Digby Wileman

Download the Brizlincote ward results