Horninglow 2019

Coronavirus: Elections

The Police and Crime Commissioner Elections due to take place on Thursday 7th May 2020 has been postponed until Thursday 6th May 2021.

Other ESBC services affected by Coronavirus

2019 Election Results for Horninglow ward

Election date: May 2, 2019

Electorate: 6291

Ballot Papers Issued: 3486

Rejected Ballot Papers:

Turnout: 24%

Candidate's Name Party Votes Percentage of Electorate Elected?
Ishrat Mahmood Abbasi Conservative Party 304    
Mike Ackroyd Conservative Party 428    
Ken Builth Labour Party 672   E
Deneice Florence-Jukes Independent 628   E
Georgina Helen Graham Conservative Party 293    
Bob Johnston Labour Party 540    
Mandy Jayne Shrive Labour Party 621   E

Duly Elected:

Kenneth John Builth - Deneice Elaine Florence-Jukes - Mandy Jayne Shrive

Download the Horninglow ward results