Stapenhill 2019

Coronavirus: Elections

The Police and Crime Commissioner Elections due to take place on Thursday 7th May 2020 has been postponed until Thursday 6th May 2021.

Other ESBC services affected by Coronavirus

2019 Election Results for Stapenhill ward

Election date: May 2, 2019

Electorate: 5810

Ballot Papers Issued: 1221

Rejected Ballot Papers:

Turnout: 21%

Candidate's Name Party Votes Percentage of Electorate Elected?
Becky Brady Conservative Party 511   E
Michael Thomas Fitzpatrick Labour Party 519   E
Craig Brian Jones Labour Party 401    
Alison Legg Labour Party 534   E
Lynda Ann Peters Conservative Party 397    
Robert Noel Sharratt Green Party 246    
Helen Diana Smart Conservative Party 369    

Duly Elected:

Alison Legg - Michael Thomas Fitzpatrick - Becky Brady

Download the Stapenhill ward results