Winshill 2019

Coronavirus: Elections

The Police and Crime Commissioner Elections due to take place on Thursday 7th May 2020 has been postponed until Thursday 6th May 2021.

Other ESBC services affected by Coronavirus

2019 Election Results for Winshill ward

Election date: May 2, 2019

Electorate: 6206

Ballot Papers Issued: 1880

Rejected Ballot Papers:

Turnout: 30.29%

Candidate's Name Party Votes Percentage of Electorate Elected?
Robert Frank Coates Liberal Democrat 239    
Ray Faulkner Conservative Party 789   E
Dennis Fletcher Labour Party 756   E
Sam Anthony Goldsworthy Liberal Democrat 214    
Theo Hollier Liberal Democrat 173    
Mike Metcalfe Conservative Party 730   E
Dena Rapley Green Party 208    
Philippa Ann Saddington Labour Party 517    
Kim Lorraine Smith Labour Party 671    
Mathew Philip Webb Conservative Party 714    

Duly Elected:

Ray Faulkner - Dennis Fletcher - Mike Metcalfe

Download the Winshill ward results